4.5 STARS for Rogue Soldier!

rogue-cover-final-6x9

★★ 4.5 STARS for Rogue Soldier! ★★ Thank you Carra at Making it Happen for the fabulous review! “The story is thrilling and packs plenty of action-it had me riveted to the pages, not wanting to put it down until I was done. And just when I thought I wasn’t going to be torn up on the emotional front…I was.”

https://www.amazon.com/Rogue-Soldier-Shadow-Unit-Book-ebook/dp/B01LYGOE7R/ref=sr_1_16?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1473762060&sr=1-16&keywords=rogue+soldier#nav-subnav

Leave a Reply

