Author Spotlight – Jamie Lynn Miller

I’m thrilled to say I’m the Featured Author today at J. Scott Coatsworth’s blog! Please stop by to read the great interview questions he gave me and to learn about my newest release – His Fragile Heart.

Heart cover FINAL

J. Scott Coatsworth: How would you describe your writing style/genre?

Jamie Lynn Miller: I’m definitely all about the romance and I’m the Queen of Happy Endings. I love to put my characters through all sorts of angst before they find their HEA.

JSC: What was your first published work? Tell me a little about it.

JLM: My first published work was Darkness Falls. It’s about two actors on a hit TV show, one secretly in love with the other. When one is suddenly blinded in a special effects accident on set it changes their relationship forever.

CLICK THE LINK TO READ THE REST OF MY INTERVIEW!

https://www.jscottcoatsworth.com/2015/11/29/author-spotlight-jamie-lynn-miller/

 

Leave a Reply

