A 5-Star review for An Endless Sea of Stars!

Stars cover

Received a wonderful 5-star review on Amazon for An Endless Sea of Stars:

5.0 out of 5 stars Quite simply, I loved it., November 8, 2014
So I’ll admit that when I first started reading AN ENDLESS SEA OF STARS my initial reaction was “I thought this was supposed to be a sci-fi story?”

As Jamie pulled me deeper into her characters and their story line I though “It’s not over the top sci-fi and is turning out to be pretty cool.”

About the middle of the story the genius that is Jamie’s storytelling started to weave two regular guys with big dreams together with a universe full of bigger dreams and a side dish of adventure.

By the end of the book all I could think was “Oh. My. God. I have GOT to read that again! It’s well written, unexpected, subtle and yet packs a punch. Quite simply, I loved it.

Leave a Reply

