Romance Among the Stars: Guest post and excerpt from “An Endless Sea of Stars” by Jamie Lynn Miller

Many thanks to Sara for hosting me today!

Stars cover

Sara Testarossa's Blog

Please welcome Jamie Lynn Miller to the blog today! She’s talking about her new m/m sci-fi release, An Endless Sea of Stars and her relationship with science fiction. There’s an excerpt from the novella, too, and all the info you need on where to get your own copy and follow Jamie online. Check it out!

Romance Among the Stars

Many thanks to Sara for having me here today to talk about my new novella, An Endless Sea of Stars. I’ve been a sci-fi fan since 1977, the year that a little film called Star Wars hit the movie screens. I was only six years old back then. While my friends wanted to go see Bambi I was begging my dad to take me to Star Wars. My mother thought I was nuts and refused to go, saying my dad was just wasting his money because I wouldn’t understand the movie…

View original post 1,819 more words

Leave a Reply

