5 Star review for An Endless Sea of Stars!

My first review for my new m/m sci-fi novella An Endless Sea of Stars is in and it’s 5 Stars on Amazon!

Stars cover

5.0 out of 5 stars From The Bottom Of The Ocean To The Stars, October 13, 2014
This review is from: An Endless Sea of Stars (Kindle Edition)
I just finished reading this book. I can not describe how much I love it. It starts off with Toby meeting one of his heroes Cade. He finds out he is Cade’s scuba instructor. Toby is having feelings for Cade but he is afraid to let himself fall in love. This book is a page turner. Just when you think things are working out watch out for some twists and turns. I highly recommend this book and this author.
Leave a Reply

