New and improved

My friend Gina’s books are available everywhere now! Just pick your favorite online bookseller for fun, quirky male/male romances and action adventure.

Gina X. Grant

As I learn more about indie publishing, I go back and improve the eBooks I’ve created. Today I uploaded new and prettier files (content not changed) to Kobo, Amazon and AllRomanceEbooks.

I also uploaded to Barnes+Noble via Draft2Digital. Still waiting to find a friendly Mac I can borrow to upload to iTunes.

Then I headed over to Createspace. Hard copy coming soon!

Launch pic Oct

View original post

Leave a Reply

