He can always pick me up when I’m feeling down

Was not in a good “author headspace” last night. Down on myself & how poorly I do compared to people who are buying cars with their royalty checks. I’ll never be that successful & I’m ready to throw in the towel completely. In steps my hubby, my biggest supporter. He’s a Pinterest guru & the next thing I know this morning I’ve got 300 more followers on the board he created for me and my Amazon sales ranking shot up more than double. I love him so much for always doing what he can to pick me up. 🙂

5 thoughts on “He can always pick me up when I’m feeling down

    • I was very impressed by John’s scientific way of going about following people so that they would in turn follow my board. Started off at 108 followers. As of tonight I have over 1000! In just two days!

      Like

    • I know right? I love this guy. 🙂 I was very impressed by John’s scientific way of going about following people so that they would in turn follow my board. Started off at 108 followers. As of tonight I have over 1000! In just two days!

      Like

Leave a Reply

