Is it October yet?

GRL banner2

Just ordered my first bit of swag to give out at GRL. I’m so excited! What’s even more exciting is that I saved $70.00 on 250 pieces because I’ve been patiently waiting for it to go on sale. Score! Now if the second piece of swag I want to order will go on sale, too, I’ll really be a happy camper.

I’ve also got paperbacks of both Burnin’ for You and Out of the Shadows on the way which I’ll be selling at the Supporting Author signing. And the free tote bags I’m going to be giving away with a book purchase arrived about a month ago.

Is it October yet?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

