I think I’m gonna be busy for awhile…

Someone please remind me to never again try and schedule 8 blog spots all at once. I was certainly giving my calendar app a workout the other day! LOL! But I now have spots scheduled from June until October. Woot!

Many thanks to the below GRL Featured Bloggers for opening up your websites to all of us supporting and featured authors for guest spots leading up to the convention.

And special thanks to Prism Book Alliance for selecting me to be part of your GRL Team!

Here’s where I’ll be in the coming months…

The Novel Approach – June 6
The Blogger Girls – June 13
Sid Love – July 11
Joyfully Jay – July 25
TTC Books and More – August 8
Prism Book Alliance – September 11
My Fiction Nook – September 19
Scattered Thoughts & Rogue Words – October 3

I also have spots coming up on April 3rd at JP Barnaby’s site and May 19th at Lex Chase’s site.

Pardon me, have to run. Have a LOT of posts to write! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

