I’m on Facebook!

So my friend Gina X. Grant brow-beat suggested that I should get on Facebook since it’s where all the writers hang out. 🙂

I always listen to my friends, so here I am!

www.facebook.com/jamielynn.miller.3

For those of you who don’t have a WordPress account (or just prefer Facebook) this is a way for you to Like and Follow and leave me comments and keep up with my ebook career.

Stop on by and say Hello! And please feel free to share posts that I make if you know anyone who might be interested in the books I write. I’d greatly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

