First royalty statement from Dreamspinner!

I just received my very first royalty statement ever from Dreamspinner and I have to say I’m pleased. Especially since my book didn’t debut until December, so with pre-orders it was only about a month and a half of revenue.

I was only a few copies short of my personal goal, but from what I read it doesn’t include sales from third party outlets like Amazon and B&N. Those will be included in our first quarter statements. So I’ll know for sure in a few months if perhaps I did meet that goal after all.

I did make enough to finance self-publishing two of my out of print titles, so fourth quarter was a success for me!

BUY LINKS:
AMAZON

DREAMSPINNER

2 thoughts on “First royalty statement from Dreamspinner!

Leave a Reply

