Guest book Saturday

MemorysPrisoner_FBbanner_DSP

I’m the featured author at Tempeste O’Riley’s GUEST BOOK today!

Today also marks the conclusion of my 30 day promo tour. I’m only TEN COPIES short of my personal 30 day goal. Who wants to help a girl out? As an added incentive, Memory’s Prisoner is ON SALE for TODAY ONLY at Dreamspinner Press. Only $3.99! Now how can you resist an offer like that? 🙂

BUY LINK: http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=4414&cPath=55_994

10 thoughts on “Guest book Saturday

    • Hi Paul! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and for your interest in Memory’s Prisoner. I appreciate it! And you’re now entered to win. Good luck!

      And yes, kudos to L.C. Chase for my brilliant cover design. I asked for an hour glass theme and I love what she came up with.

      Like

Leave a Reply

