I’m on Brita’s advent calendar today!

MemorysPrisoner_FBbanner_DSP

Hey all, today’s my day over at Brita’s advent calendar. I’m excited because for my holiday offering I wrote a BRAND NEW Christmas snippet featuring Mitch and Joey from Memory’s Prisoner. It picks up right after the end of MP.

So stop on by and leave me a comment and you’ll be entered to win in my giveaway contest for a free copy of Memory’s Prisoner.

http://britaaddams.wix.com/britaaddams#!jamie-lynn-miller/c225e

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

