Memory’s Prisoner on Amazon and Barnes and Noble!

MemorysPrisoner_FBbanner_DSP

 

So my book sales for Memory’s Prisoner are going along swimmingly. My goal is to sell 100 copies by January 4th, one month after it was released. As of today I’ve sold 70. I’m getting there!

Hopefully I’ll get a boost now that I’ve been listed on both Amazon and Barnes and Noble! This is really exciting for me since my previous publisher never put any of my books on either site.

Amazon Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Memorys-Prisoner-Jamie-Lynn-Miller-ebook/dp/B00H3612OW/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1386609262&sr=1-1&keywords=memory%27s+prisoner

Barnes and Noble Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/memorys-prisoner-jamie-lynn-miller/1117551860?ean=2940148981619

Go forth and purchase! And leave reviews! Would be the best Christmas present you could give me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

