It’s release day! I’m at Anne’s blog to celebrate!

Memory’s Prisoner – NOW ON SALE!

MemorysPrisoner_FBbanner_DSP

The big day is finally here! After months and months (and months) of waiting, my newest eBook has finally been released. Woot! I feel like a proud parent letting their child loose into the world. 🙂

To celebrate the release, I’m being featured at Anne Barwell’s blog today HERE. Stop on by to read what I have to say about writing hurt/comfort, then leave me a comment to my post here for a chance to win a FREE COPY of Memory’s Prisoner. Contest ends on December 10th. I’ll announce the winner on December 11th.

Thanks again for all your support, guys, I really appreciate it.

If you’d like to purchase Memory’s Prisoner, here’s the link. It would be the best Christmas gift you could give me!

BUY LINK: http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=4414&cPath=55_994

6 thoughts on “It’s release day! I’m at Anne’s blog to celebrate!

  1. Hi Jamie Lynn,
    As a total H/C junkie myself I can completely relate. Every book of mine has a hospital scene and only in the last one was it not one of my MC’s. Congratulations on the release!

    Like

  2. Hi Zahra! Why is it we hurt the ones we love? 😉 Glad you share in my love of h/c and thank you for your support! And you’re now entered to win a copy of Memory’s Prisoner!

    Like

    • Hi Trix! Nice to meet you! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, I appreciate it. 🙂 I do put both Mitch and Joey through the wringer, but I’m also the Queen of Happy endings, if that helps! Thanks again and you’re now entered to win a copy of Memory’s Prisoner. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

