My first “tell-all” interview and a giveaway of Memory’s Prisoner!

Jamie photo small        memorys-prisoner-final big

I’m extremely excited to announce my first ever author interview! Lorraine Reguly approached me a few months ago after reading excerpts from several of my eBooks on Smashwords. Since then she’s given me wonderful reviews on Goodreads for both Darkness Falls and Out of the Shadows and has gone one step further by offering to interview me to promote my brand new eBook, Memory’s Prisoner, from Dreamspinner Press, which debuts on December 4, 2013.

Needless to say, I was flattered! No one has ever asked to interview me before, so we decided to go for it with a “tell-all” interview. Everything you ever wanted to know about me personally, my writing persona, how I got started in the gay fiction world and what my turn-ons are are just a click away!

To coincide with the interview I’m running a contest in conjunction with Lorraine for TWO FREE COPIES of Memory’s Prisoner. All it takes to enter is two quick steps for two chances to win!

First – click on the link in the sidebar to follow my blog via email AND leave me a comment here on this entry.

Second – click on the link below to take you to Lorraine’s blog and my interview. Follow her blog via email AND leave a comment over there.

And that’s it! You’re entered to win! The contest runs from November 22nd til December 3rd and I will announce the winners on December 6th.

Ready to get started and learn all about me and Memory’s Prisoner? THEN READ ON!

Would you like to pre-order Memory’s Prisoner? RIGHT THIS WAY!

9 thoughts on “My first “tell-all” interview and a giveaway of Memory’s Prisoner!

  1. Jamie Lynn, I am so happy to be a part of your ongoing success! I loved – love – corresponding with you and am excited for you!

    A little note, though – I think you should update the last sentence to say “winners” and I will let you know who my winner is when the time comes! 😉

    Like

    • Thanks again, Lorraine! It was great fun to open up about my life and my writing for pretty much the first time. Your questions were excellent! I look forward to your review of Memory’s Prisoner next month. 🙂

      Like

    • Thanks, hon! Lorriane did a great job with the questions. I was really impressed with the variety. And I had great fun answering them and giving you guys a bit of a deeper peek into my life. 🙂

      Like

  2. When I saw Memory’s Prisoner on the Dreamspinner site it looked so good I checked Amazon for your backlist with no luck. I looked on your DSP author page, found this AND found where I can get your older books! Now I’m going to read the interview.

    Like

    • Hi Andrea! Thank you so much for stopping by! Yes, unfortunately my previous publisher never put any of my books on Amazon, so I appreciate you taking the time to track them down. I hope you enjoy them and Memory’s Prisoner!

      Like

  3. Pingback: Author Jamie Lynn Miller + Her Tell-All Interview!

Leave a Reply

