Release day getting closer!

I was thrilled to receive my preliminary galley proof of Memory’s Prisoner from Dreamspinner just the other day. There were a few typos in it that need to be corrected that shouldn’t take them too long. I’m hoping to have the final version by the beginning of next week.

I know the book will be released in December (finally!) but don’t yet have an exact date. I think it’s kind of fitting, though, that it will be in December, as that’s my birthday month. What better present than to be published!

Leave a Reply

